Office of Professional Preparation Services
Approved Teacher Preparation Programs

Public Institutions listed in Blue.
Independent Institutions listed in Red.

Adrian College

Albion College

Alma College

Andrews University

Aquinas College

Baker College

Calvin College

Central Michigan University

Concordia University

Cornerstone University

Eastern Michigan University

Ferris State University

Grand Valley State University

Hope College

Lake Superior State University

Madonna University

Marygrove College

Michigan State University

Michigan Technological University

Northern Michigan University

Oakland University

Olivet College

Robert B. Miller College

Rochester College

Saginaw Valley State University

Siena Heights University

Spring Arbor University

University of Detroit Mercy

University of Michigan - Dearborn

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

University of Michigan-Flint

Wayne State University

Western Michigan University